INTERNATIONAL - ENEX NETWORK

INTERNATIONAL - ENEX Organisation

ENEX can already look back on more than three decades of international experience. Consulting and recruiting is our consultants' area of expertise. Through its membership in the ENEX organization, division one has access to a first-class global network with locations in over 40 countries on all continents. The international connection combined with the deep industry knowledge of our consultants, reliably ensures you the best possible results. We are the experts at your side and will take on the search for the right executives for you as headhunters. Our focus lies is on the upper and middle management.

Put your trust in our individual and professional personnel consulting. Please contact us if we can support you with national and international mandates. Our worldwide consultants within the ENEX organization are introduced below.

America

Argentina / Chile

Eduardo Suárez Battán

Inc Suárez Battán & Asociados
Founder and President: Eduardo Suárez Battán

Tel: +54 11 5254-8000
E-Mail: info@sb-asociados.com
Website: www.sb-asociados.com

Brazil

TALENSES

Inc Suárez Battán & Asociados
Managing Partner: João Marcio Souza

Tel: +55 11 4933 5210 /+55 11 97279 2162
E-Mail: joaomarcio.souza@talenses.com
Website: www.talenses.com

Canada

Karen Groom

Groom & Associates
President: Karen Groom

Tel: +514 2883222 335
E-Mail: karen.groom@groomassociates.com
Website: www.groomassocies.com

USA

Jim Zasowski

Z1 Solutions, Inc
Founder and President: Jim Zasowski

Tel: +1 720 5291801
E-Mail: jpzasowski@z1solutions.com
Website: www.z1solutions.com

Asia

China

Christoph Stahlecker

Pangio Consulting Ltd.
Managing Director: Christoph Stahlecker

Tel: +86 10 8476 6008
E-Mail: cs@pangio-consulting.com
Website: www.pangio-consulting.com

India

N. Ramkumar

Meekam Consultants Pvt Ltd
Managing Consultant: N. Ramkumar

Tel: +91 81220 98760
E-Mail: nram@meekam.in
Website: www.meekam.in

Japan

Gareth Lim

Focus Consulting Partners
Managing Director: Gareth Lim

Tel: +81 3 4530 9703
E-Mail: gareth@focus-partners.com
Website: www.focus-partners.com

 

 

China / Hong Kong

Iris Woo

Brentwood International Consultants Ltd.
Managing Partner: Iris Woo

Tel: +852 2111 2600
E-Mail: info@brentwood-co.com
Website: www.brentwood-co.com

Korea

Kelly Kim

KB & PARTNERS
Partner: Kelly Kim

Tel: +82 10 2065 3832
E-Mail: prkim89@kbnpartners.com
Website: www.kbnpartners.com

Malaysia / Singapur

Sonny Yuen

JonDavidson Pte Ltd
Managing Partner: Sonny Yuen

Tel: +65 6295 7154
E-Mail: s.yuen@jondavidsongroup.com
Website: www.jondavidsongroup.com

Russia / Central Asia

Gerhard Wittmann

HILL & Partner GmbH
Managing Partner: Gerhard Wittmann

Tel: +43 1 796 94 94 33
E-Mail: gerhard.wittmann@hillinternational.at
Website: www.hill-international.com

 

 

Europa

Belgien

Marleen Smekens

MENTORPRISE
Managing Partner: Marleen Smekens

Tel: +32 15 73 08 50
E-Mail: marleen.smekens@mentorprise.be
Website: www.mentorprise.be

 

CEE Länder / Türkei

Gerhard Wittmann

HILL & Partner GmbH
Managing Partner: Gerhard Wittmann

Tel: +43 1 796 94 94 33
E-Mail: gerhard.wittmann@hillinternational.at
Website: www.hill-international.com

 

Dänemark

Helle Jørnung

Best Talent
CEO: Helle Jørnung

Tel: +45 4556 5300
E-Mail: hj@besttalent.dk
Website: www.besttalent.dk

Deutschland

Björn Knothe

division one GmbH
CEO: Björn Knothe

Tel: +49 711 310 584 50
E-Mail: knothe@division-one.com
Website: www.division-one.com

Finnland

Erkki Tuominen

CV Group Oy
Managing Partner: Erkki Tuominen

Tel: +35 8400401031
E-Mail: erkki.tuominen@cvgroup.fi
Website: www.cvgroup.fi

Frankreich

Bertram Durand

CNPG CONSEIL RH
Managing Partner: Bertram Durand

Tel: +33.1.44.34.23.23
E-Mail: durand@cnpgconseil.com
Website: www.cnpgconseil.com

 

Großbritannien

Ian Irvin

Irvin Hunt Ltd
Equity Partner: Ian Irvin

Tel: +44 (0) 1823 421732
E-Mail: ianirvin@irvinhunt.co.uk
Website: www.irvinhunt.co.uk

Italien

Leonello Castagnetti

STUDIOBASE
Managing Partner: Leonello Castagnetti

Tel: +39-02-29403038
E-Mail: studiobase@studiobase.eu
Website: www.studiobase.eu

Niederlande

Cees Vis

VIS Recruitment
Partner: Cees Vis

Tel: +41 41 781 58 61
E-Mail: info@visrecruitment.nl
Website: www.visrecruitment.nl

Schweiz

Andreas Bestler

DELIGO AG
Partner: Andreas Bestler

Tel: +41 41 781 58 37
E-Mail: andreas.bestler@deligo.ch
Website: www.deligo.ch

Spanien

Ignacio Macaya

MACAYA CONSULTING
Managing Partner: Ignacio Macaya

Tel: +34 933 944 406
E-Mail: imacaya@macayaconsulting.com
Website: www.macayaconsulting.com

Österreich

Gerhard Wittmann

HILL & Partner GmbH
Managing Partner: Gerhard Wittmann

Tel: +43 1 796 94 94 33
E-Mail: gerhard.wittmann@hillinternational.at
Website: www.hill-international.com

 

 

Naher Osten

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Marc

Wise & Miller
Managing Partner: Marc Mulder

Tel: +971 (0)50 10 47 481  
E-Mail: marc@wiseandmiller.com
Website: www.wiseandmiller.com

 

Ozeanien

Australien

Andrew Aston

Morgan Consulting
Managing Director: Andrew Aston

Tel: +61 (3) 8 606 0300
E-Mail: aaston@morganconsulting.com.au
Website: www.morganconsulting.com.au

 

Afrika

Gabun / Ruanda / Sambia / Simbabwe / Südafrika

Caryn Darley

Enshrine Placements
Managing Partner: Caryn Darley

Tel: +27 11 083 9301
E-Mail: caryn@enshrine.co.za
Website: www.enshrineplacements.com